eGovernance in India

Improving eGovernance in INDIA

Manipur 33 Block Community Portals

Posted by egovindia on July 2, 2006

S.NO    District Name   CIC Name         URL
1 Bishnupur Bishnupur
2 Bishnupur Moirang
3 Chandel Chandel
4 Chandel Machi
5 Chandel Tengnoupal
6 Churachandpur Churachandpur
7 Churachandpur Henglep
8 Churachandpur Shamulamlan
9 Churachandpur Singhat
10 Imphal East District Imphal East District HQ
11 Imphal East District Imphal East-1
12 Imphal East District Imphal East-2
13 Imphal East District Jiribam
14 Imphal West District Imphal West District HQ
15 Imphal West District Imphal West-1
16 Imphal West District Imphal West-2
17 Senapati Kangpokpi
18 Senapati Mao-Maram
19 Senapati Paomata
20 Senapati Purul
21 Senapati Saikul
22 Senapati Senapati Block
23 Tamenglong Nungba
24 Tamenglong Tamei
25 Tamenglong Tamenglong
26 Tamenglong Tousem
27 Thoubal Kakching
28 Thoubal Thoubal
29 Ukhrul Chingai
30 Ukhrul Kamjong
31 Ukhrul Kasom-khullen
32 Ukhrul Phungyar
33 Ukhrul Ukhrul Block


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: