eGovernance in India

Improving eGovernance in INDIA

Tripura 29 Block Community Portals

Posted by egovindia on July 2, 2006


S.NO District Name CIC Name URL
1 Dhalai Ambassa
2 Dhalai Chawmanu
3 Dhalai Dumburnagar
4 Dhalai Manu
5 Dhalai Salema
6 North Tripura Dasda
7 North Tripura Jampui Hills
8 North Tripura Kadamtala
9 North Tripura Kumarghat
10 North Tripura Pacharthal
11 North Tripura Panisagar
12 South Tripura Amarpur
13 South Tripura Bagafa
14 South Tripura Karbaok
15 South Tripura Killa
16 South Tripura Matabari
17 South Tripura Rajnagar
18 South Tripura Rupaichari
19 South Tripura Satchand
20 West Tripura Bishalgarh
21 West Tripura Dukli
22 West Tripura Jampuijala
23 West Tripura Jirania
24 West Tripura Khowai
25 West Tripura Mandai
26 West Tripura Melagarh
27 West Tripura Mohanpur
28 West Tripura Teliamura
29 West Tripura Tulashikhar


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: